National Honor Society Induction

by Kevin Wong ’12

New Inductees Swear In | Photo by Sergio Vasquez
New Inductees Swear In | Photo by Lori Saltveit
On the morning of Monday, April 23rd, the new inductees to the Morning Star Branch of the National Honor Society, respectively Dominic Cheung, Devin Harvey, Peter Melling, Andrew Fejt, Hiro Imaizumi and Will Campbell, were sworn in. The National Honor Society is an international organization recognizing high school students who hold excessive talent and value in four core values: service, scholarship, leadership and character. It is truly an amazing honor for these students to be inducted into this prestigious society and we anticipate seeing them go far.